Group Photo of Department

Click on the person you want to know about.
If your browser does not support image maps, visit our staff page.

Robert Tobler Robert Tobler Helwig Loeffelmann Ingeborg Tastl Anton Fuhrmann Martin Feda Ingeborg Tastl No Comment Eduard Groeller Werner Purgathofer Robert Tobler No Comment Tomasz Mazuryk Tomasz Mazuryk Helwig Loeffelmann Renate Schindler Robert Tobler Wolfgang Meyer Werner Purgathofer Dieter Schmalstieg Eduard Groeller Christoph Traxler Tomasz Mazuryk A map of the Institute
This picture was taken in july of 1994.
Institute of Computer Graphics / Visualization and Computer Animation / Staff

This page is maintained by Robert F Tobler. It was last updated on November 16, 2000.
If you have any comments, please send a message to