Home  -   People  -   Courses  -   Research  -   Events  -   Services and Resources  -   Jobs

Computer Graphics Group Photo
Click on the person you want to know about.
If your browser does not support image maps, visit our staff page.
Heinrich Hey Thomas Theußl Stephan Plepelits Michael Wimmer Georg Zotti Alexandra LaCruz Peter Wonka Meister Eduard Gröller Werner Purgathofer Armin Kanitsar Ivan Viola Ivan Viola Anita Mayerhofer Alexander Piskernik Alexander Piskernik Viktoria Daubner Katharina Weislein Alexander Wilkie Attila Neumann A map of the Institute
The picture was taken on 2002-07-02 on the roof of the Electrotechnical Institute of the Technical University of Vienna.
Old photos of our group:
June 1994
June 1999

/ / / Group Photo

Last update by Webmaster on 9. Jul 02.
Comments to webmaster@cg.tuwien.ac.at.
get back to the index

Favoritenstrasse 9-11 / E186, A-1040 Wien, Austria
Tel. +43 (1) 58801-18602, Fax +43 (1) 58801-18698