Current Research in Augmented and Virtual Reality

One-time guest course

Henry Fuchs

Aktuelles

Diese LVA findet nur im WS 2017 durch den Gastprofessor Henry Fuchs (UNC Chapel Hill, USA) in Englisch statt.

Introduction: Tuesday, 3rd October, 2017, at 3 p.m. (15h00) in the Seminar room 186 (Favoritenstra├če 9, 5th floor).

Allgemeine Information

The lectures are planned to be on:

Tue 03.10.2017 15:00 - 16:00
Tue 17.10.2017 15:00 - 18:00
Tue 24.10.2017 15:00 - 18:00
Tue 31.10.2017 15:00 - 18:00
Tue 05.12.2017 15:00 - 18:00
Tue 12.12.2017 15:00 - 18:00
Tue 19.12.2017 15:00 - 18:00

and if needed
Tue 09.01.2018 15:00 - 18:00
Tue 16.01.2018 15:00 - 18:00
Tue 23.01.2018 15:00 - 18:00


For more information please see TISS