The Austrian Chapter of Eurographics

The Austrian Chapter of Eurographics was founded in 2008 and there was no constitutional meeting, yet (November 2014). All Austrian members of the Eurographics Association are automatically members of this chapter.

By appointment, the Austrian Chapter has the following initial setup:

Chair: Werner Purgathofer
Secretary: Dieter Schmalstieg
Treasurer: Ralf Habel

It is planned to have a constitutional meeting in 2015.

The Austrian Chapter has participated in the organisation of several large events during the last years:

PIXEL 10.0 is scheduled for autumn 2015.

Contact: Werner Purgathofer wp(at)